Reviews

Reviews of summer holidays

Lyudmila

06/12/2021

My husband and I were very pleased with our stay at this lovely hotel. Moreover, our stay here coincided with our golden wedding. It was a pleasure to receive a beautifully decorated fruit set and a bottle of sparkling wine as a gift. Very friendly staff, delicious breakfasts and dinners. Such a format of a hotel with a small number of rooms, a cozy and intimate atmosphere is much closer to the pretentious and huge ones. A small note to the owners of the hotel - to provide the rooms with chairs, otherwise we have to sit on the bed, to which we are not used to people. The beautiful New Year's decoration created the feeling of an imminent holiday.

Svetlana

26/11/2021

Good day! The stay at the hotel left the most pleasant memories. A good team of employees was selected, radiating sincere benevolence and a desire to help in any matter. Good spa area, distance of the hotel from the road plus great views of the mountains and crystal air. I was a little embarrassed by the proximity of the parking lot from the pool, it would be nice to close this part with a decorative partition. We rested from 11/22/2021 to 11/23/2021. Thanks for a good rest!

Ekaterina and Dmitry

22/11/2021

We rested in Grace Calypso from 15.11 to 20.11 room 409. It was one of the best vacations! The hotel staff is simply amazing: the chef is simply beyond praise, we literally "rolled out" So everything was delicious and a lot, it was impossible to refuse a single dish)), polite waiters, receptionists are always ready to solve any questions, the girls in the spa are the kindest people ), the bartender is wonderful, those who cleaned our room were just fairies of cleanliness). They settled us ahead of time. It's just that everything is beyond praise! Huge - many thanks to everyone, you are the best! Room with panoramic windows overlooking the mountains, spacious, clean, towels changed every day. Heated pool, spa area is wonderful. In general, a lot of positive emotions. Thank you 😘

Ilya and Julia

18/11/2021

We stayed with you from 11 to 13.11.21. For several years of wandering around the hotels of our Great country, for the first time we met such a benevolent and warm work of the entire hotel staff, but more on that later ...! Rooms were cleaned every day, the hotel is located away from the noisy road, and the mountain landscapes in the pool area are already breathtaking. The hotel's spa area is included in the room rate and is open from 10 am to 10 pm, which is very convenient, a breakfast buffet with countless food options for all tastes and colors from fast food to delicacies of restaurant masters. Administrators will listen carefully and make decisions within their competence.

Elena

08/11/2021

This hotel just impressed me and left an unforgettable feeling of comfort and joy !!! The staff is so calmly responsive and attentive that I just wanted to hug and kiss them all !!! The room was cleaned daily, discreetly and unobtrusively, which is very convenient and pleasant !!! once!!!The service in the restaurant and in the bar was so polite that I didn't want to leave, especially the waiter Pavel who served so attentively and meticulously despite the large number of people in the hotel !!! He did it very quickly and resourcefully !!! I had a birthday, and the attention and surprise that the hotel gave me touched me to tears, it was pleasantly unforgettable !!! The spa area and the pool with a beautiful view just pacified from everyday problems and affairs !!! There was a complete Relaxation of calmness and strength !!! The coffee break that they organized for us was probably a whole banquet, which we did not expect and were very pleasantly surprised and such a presentation with such taste was simply top notch !!At the reception, in spite of our late check-in and check-out, we were tired, but everything was organized so quickly and dinner was waiting for us in the room, after that we realized what kind of care and attention it was in the hotel !!! I will definitely recommend you !! And I will definitely come to you more than once !!!

travelline.ru

Leave a review about us.

Thanks to your feedback and suggestions, we are getting better, so it is extremely important for us to contact you.